City Council

  1. Koni Denham

    Council Member At-Large

    Email: kdenham@easthamptonma.gov


  1. Brad Riley

    Council Member At-Large

    Email: briley@easthamptonma.gov


  1. Lindsey M. Rothschild

    Council Member At-Large

    Email: lrothschild@easthamptonma.gov


  1. Owen M. Zaret

    Council Member At-Large

    Email: ozaret@easthamptonma.gov


  1. James Kwiecinski

    District 1 Councilor

    Email: jkwiecinski@easthamptonma.gov


  1. Homar Gomez

    District 2 Councilor

    Email: hgomez@easthamptonma.gov


  1. Thomas W. Peake

    District 3 Councilor

    Email: tpeake@easthamptonma.gov


  1. Salem Derby

    District 4 Councilor

    Email: sderby@easthamptonma.gov


  1. Daniel D. Rist

    District 5 Councilor

    Email: drist@easthamptonma.gov


Meetings

Until further notice, meetings are held remotely using the Zoom platform due to the restrictions of the COVID-19 pandemic. Instructions for joining the zoom meetings (both full council and committees) are included as part of the meeting agendas.
The full City Council meets:

  • At 6:00 pm
  • On the first and third Wednesday of every month, except for June, July and August - first Wednesday only.  The first meeting in October (2022) will be held on Thursday, October 6th.

2022 Meeting Schedule: 

  • January 3, 2022
    January 5, 2022
    January 19, 2022
  • February 2, 2022
    February 16, 2022
  • March 2, 2022
    March 16, 2022
  • April 6, 2022
    April 20, 2022
  • May 4, 2022
    May 18, 2022
  • June 1, 2022
  • July 6, 2022
  • August 3, 2022
  • September 7, 2022
    September 21, 2022
  • October 6, 2022 (THURSDAY)
    October 19, 2022
  • November 2, 2022
    November 16, 2022
  • December 7, 2022
    December 21, 2022

City Council Committees

Finance

  • Daniel D. Rist, Chair
  • Thomas W. Peake, Clerk
  • Koni F. Denham

Ordinance

  • Salem Derby, Chair
  • Lindsey M. Rothschild, Clerk
  • Thomas W. Peake

Appointment

  • Lindsey M. Rothschild, Chair
  • Brad Riley, Clerk
  • Homar Gomez

Rules & Governmental Relations

  •  Daniel D. Rist, Chair
  •  Koni F. Denham, Clerk 
  •  James "JP" Kwiecinski

Public Safety

  • Owen M. Zaret, Chair
  • Brad Riley, Clerk
  • Salem Derby

Property

  • James "JP" Kwiecinski, Chair
  • Owen M. Zaret, Clerk
  • Homar Gomez