GOVERNMENT

COMMUNITY

BUSINESS

Logo Position

SERVICES

CONTACT

Home

Councilors

logo facebook

secondaryheader

 

 

 

City Council Members At-Large:

Margaret A. "Peg" Conniff, City Council President
35 Pine Hill Road
413-303-0198
mconniff@easthamptonma.gov

Erica A. Flood
63 Parsons Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-626-9906
eflood@easthamptonma.gov

Owen M. Zaret
74 Florence Road
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-320-3684
ozaret@easthamptonma.gov

Lindsey M. Rothschild
73 Mt. Tom Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-282-8087
lrothschild@easthamptonma.gov

 

District Councilors:
*District = Voting Precinct* 

 

PRECINCT MAP

 

District #1 Councilor
James "JP" Kwiecinski
47 Hannum Brook Drive
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-527-0010
jkwiecinski@easthamptonma.gov

District #2 Councilor
Homar Gomez
14 Clarke Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-977-2676
hgomez@easthamptonma.gov

District #3 Councilor
Thomas W. Peake
55 Holyoke Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-282-8028
tpeake@easthamptonma.gov

District #4 Councilor
Salem Derby 
15 Westview Terrace
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-203-1924
sderby@easthamptonma.gov

District #5 Councilor
Daniel D. Rist, City Council Vice-President
26 Line Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-527-1020
drist@easthamptonma.gov

City Council Committees:

Finance
Daniel D. Rist, Chair
Margaret A. "Peg" Conniff, Clerk
Homar Gomez

Ordinance
Salem Derby, Chair
Owen M. Zaret, Clerk
Thomas W. Peake

Appointment
Lindsey M. Rothschild, Chair
Erica A. Flood, Clerk
James "JP" Kwiecinski

Rules & Governmental Relations
Thomas W. Peake, Chair 
Margaret A. "Peg" Conniff, Clerk
Daniel D. Rist

Public Safety
Homar Gomez, Chair
Lindsey M. Rothschild, Clerk
Salem Derby

Property
Owen M. Zaret, Chair
James "JP" Kwiecinski
Lindsey A. Rothschild

Meeting Schedule

Meetings (with occasional exceptions due to holidays) are held the first and third Wednesday (except for June, July, and August: first Wednesday) at 6:00 p.m.  Until further notice, meetings are held remotely using the Zoom platform due to the restrictions of the COVID-19 pandemic.  Instructions for joining the zoom meetings (both full council and committees) are included as part of the meeting agendas.

The following is the 2021 meeting schedule:

January 6 & 20, 2021
February 3 & 17, 2021
March 3 & 17, 2021
April 7 & 21, 2021
May 5 & 19, 2021
June 2, 2021
July 7, 2021  
August 4, 2021
September 1 & 22, 2021
October 6 & 20, 2021
November 3 & 17, 2021
December 1 & 15, 2021

enzh-TWfrdeitplptrues
logo

Main Phone Number 413-529-1400
Municipal Building 50 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027