GOVERNMENT

COMMUNITY

BUSINESS

Logo Position

SERVICES

FAQs

CONTACT

Councilors

logo facebook

secondaryheader

 

 

 

City Council Members At-Large:

Joseph P. McCoy, City Council President
11 Clapp Street
413-527-7636
jmccoy@easthamptonma.gov

William E. Lynch, IV
2 Bryan Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-203-9821
wlynch@easthamptonma.gov

Owen M. Zaret
74 Florence Road
413-320-3684
Easthampton, MA 01027
ozaret@easthamptonma.gov

Margaret A. Conniff
35 Pine Hill Road
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-303-0198
mconniff@easthamptonma.gov

 

District Councilors:
*District = Voting Precinct* 

 

PRECINCT MAP

 

District #1 Councilor
James "JP" Kwiecinski
47 Hannum Brook Drive
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-527-0010
jkwiecinski@easthamptonma.gov

District #2 Councilor
Homar Gomez
14 Clarke Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-977-2676
hgomez@easthamptonma.gov

District #3 Councilor
Thomas W. Peake
55 Holyoke Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-282-8028
tpeake@easthamptonma.gov

District #4 Councilor
Salem Derby, City Council Vice-President
15 Westview Terrace
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-203-1924
sderby@easthamptonma.gov

District #5 Councilor
Daniel D. Rist
26 Line Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-527-1020
drist@easthamptonma.gov

City Council Subcommittees:

Finance
Daniel D. Rist, Chair
William E. Lynch, IV
James "JP" Kwiecinski

Ordinance
Salem Derby, Chair
Owen M. Zaret, Clerk
Margaret A. "Peg" Conniff

Appointments
Margaret A. "Peg" Conniff, Chair
Joseph P. McCoy , Clerk
Homar Gomez

Rules & Governmental Relations
Daniel D. Rist, Chair 
Joseph P. McCoy
Thomas W. Peake, Clerk

Public Safety
Salem Derby
Homar Gomez
William E. Lynch, IV

Property
James "JP" Kwiecinski, Chair
Owen M. Zaret
Thomas W. Peake, Clerk

Meeting Schedule

Meetings (with some exceptions due to holidays) are held the first and third Wednesday (except for June, July, and August: first Wednesday) at 6:00 p.m. in the Easthampton Muncipal Building at 50 Payson Avenue (2nd floor meeting area).

The following is the 2019 meeting schedule:
January 2 & 16, 2019
February 6 & 20, 2019
March 6 & 20, 2019
April 3 & 17, 2019
May 1 & 15, 2019
June 5, 2019
July 10, 2019 (2nd Wednesday)
August 7, 2019
September 4 & 18, 2019
October 2 & 16, 2019
November 6 & 20, 2019
December 4 & 18, 2019

enzh-TWfrdeitplptrues
logo

Main Phone Number 413-529-1400
Municipal Building 50 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027