GOVERNMENT

COMMUNITY

BUSINESS

Logo Position

SERVICES

CONTACT

Home

Councilors

logo facebook

secondaryheader

 

 

 

City Council Members At-Large:

Margaret A. "Peg" Conniff, City Council President
35 Pine Hill Road
413-303-0198
mconniff@easthamptonma.gov

William E. Lynch, IV
16 Willow Circle
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-203-9821
wlynch@easthamptonma.gov

Owen M. Zaret
74 Florence Road
413-320-3684
Easthampton, MA 01027
ozaret@easthamptonma.gov

Lindsey M. Rothschild
2 South Hampshire Street
413-282-8087
Easthampton, MA 01027
lrothschild@easthamptonma.gov

 

District Councilors:
*District = Voting Precinct* 

 

PRECINCT MAP

 

District #1 Councilor
James "JP" Kwiecinski
47 Hannum Brook Drive
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-527-0010
jkwiecinski@easthamptonma.gov

District #2 Councilor
Homar Gomez
14 Clarke Avenue
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-977-2676
hgomez@easthamptonma.gov

District #3 Councilor
Thomas W. Peake
55 Holyoke Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-282-8028
tpeake@easthamptonma.gov

District #4 Councilor
Salem Derby 
15 Westview Terrace
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-203-1924
sderby@easthamptonma.gov

District #5 Councilor
Daniel D. Rist, City Council Vice-President
26 Line Street
Easthampton, MA 01027
413-527-1020
drist@easthamptonma.gov

City Council Committees:

Finance
Daniel D. Rist, Chair
William E. Lynch, IV, Clerk
Margaret A. "Peg" Conniff

Ordinance
Salem Derby, Chair
Owen M. Zaret, Clerk
Thomas W. Peake

Appointment
William E. Lynch, IV, Chair
Homar Gomez, Clerk
James "JP" Kwiecinski

Rules & Governmental Relations
Thomas W. Peake, Chair 
Margaret A. "Peg" Conniff, Clerk
Daniel D. Rist

Public Safety
Homar Gomez, Chair
Lindsey M. Rothschild, Clerk
Salem Derby

Property
Owen M. Zaret, Chair
Lindsey M. Rothschild, Clerk
James "JP" Kwiecinski

Meeting Schedule

Meetings (with occasional exceptions due to holidays) are held the first and third Wednesday (except for June, July, and August: first Wednesday) at 6:00 p.m. in the Easthampton Muncipal Building at 50 Payson Avenue (2nd floor meeting area).

The following is the 2020 meeting schedule:

January 8 & 22, 2020
February 5 & 19, 2020
March 4 & 18, 2020
April 1 & 15, 2020
May 6 & 20, 2020
June 3, 2020
July 1, 2020  
August 5, 2020
September 2 & 16, 2020
October 7 & 21, 2020
November 4 & 18, 2020
December 2 & 16, 2020

enzh-TWfrdeitplptrues
logo

Main Phone Number 413-529-1400
Municipal Building 50 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027